Aktienkurse
Eröffnungsdatum: 2018-10-19
Eröffnungskurs
32.1
Änderungen
0.31
Umsatz
0.03
Kurs MIN[PLN]
31.3
Kurs MAX[PLN]
32.3
Ausbildung

Ansprechpartner

Hier findest Du die Kontaktdaten aller Ansprechpartner für Deinen jeweiligen Standort

 

 

Pfleiderer Arnsberg GmbH

Kaufmännische Ausbildung

Frau Theresa Glingener

Westring 19-21

59759 Arnsberg

Telefon: +49 (0)2932 302 - 319

Mail:      theresa.glingener@pfleiderer.com

Glingener - AR klein

 

Technische Ausbildung

Herr Ingo Hoyer

Westring 19-21

59759 Arnsberg

Telefon: +49 (0)2932 302 - 255

Mail:       ingo.hoyer@pfleiderer.com

Hoyer Ingo_AR-1 klein

 

Pfleiderer Baruth GmbH

Kaufmännische und

Technische Ausbildung

Frau Kerstin Wilhelm

An der Birkenpfuhlheide 3

15837 Baruth / Mark

Telefon: +49 (0)33704 70 - 131

Mail:      kerstin.wilhelm@pfleiderer.com

Kerstin-Wilhelm_Baruth3 klein

 

Pfleiderer Gütersloh GmbH

Kaufmännische Ausbildung

Herr Yasin Atasoy

Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 23

33332 Gütersloh

Telefon: +49 (0)5241 871 - 259

Mail:      yasin.atasoy@pfleiderer.com

DSCF1007 Atasoy -GT klein

 

Technische Ausbildung

Herr Olaf Eins

Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 23

33332 Gütersloh

Telefon: +49 (0)5241 871 - 293

Mail:      olaf.eins@pfleiderer.com

DSCF2904 Eins - GT klein

 

Pfleiderer Leutkirch GmbH

Kaufmännische Ausbildung

Herr Andreas Koch

Wurzacher Str. 32

88299 Leutkirch

Telefon: +49 (0)7561 89 - 222

Mail:      andreas.koch@pfleiderer.com 

Koch - klein

 

Technische Ausbildung

Herr Helmut Bauhofer

Wurzacher Str. 32

88299 Leutkirch

Telefon: +49 (0)7561 89 - 244

Mail:      helmut.bauhofer@pfleiderer.com

DSCF5423 Bauhofer - LK klein

 

Pfleiderer Neumarkt GmbH

Kaufmännische Ausbildung

Herr Andreas Götz

Ingolstädter Str. 51

92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: +49 (0)9181 28 - 378

Mail:      andreas.goetz@pfleiderer.com

DSCF5347 Götz - NM klein

 

Technische Ausbildung

Herr Tobias Klesel

Ingolstädter Str. 51

92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: +49 (0)9181 28 - 274

Mail: tobias.klesel@pfleiderer.com

DSCF5423 Klesel - NM klein

 

 

Referentin Ausbildung

Frau Verena Gruber

Ingolstädter Str. 51

92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: +49 (0)9181 28 - 8209

Mail: verena.gruber@pfleiderer.com

DSCF2980 Gruber - NM klein
X